Jual Novel: The Alchemyst (The Secrets of The Immortal Nicholas Flamel) | Toko Buku Bekas Online
Pemesanan Klik pada nomor untuk langsung chat :
1. Djefi: Whatsapp: 0813-1063-6383
2. Farida: Whatsapp: 0813-1555-4445
"Harga Belum Termasuk Biaya Ongkos Kirim"
"Pengiriman dilaksanakan sehari setelah Pembayaran"

Pilih Penulis - Penerbit - Kategori

Cari - Ketik dan Enter

Home » , , , , , , » Jual Novel: The Alchemyst (The Secrets of The Immortal Nicholas Flamel)

Jual Novel: The Alchemyst (The Secrets of The Immortal Nicholas Flamel)

www.aksiku.com
www.aksiku.com
Judul: The Alchemyst (The Secrets of The Immortal Nicholas Flamel)
Penulis: Michael Scott

Bahasa: INGGRIS
Kulit Muka: Soft Cover
Tebal: 400 Halaman
Berat Buku: 280 g
Penerbit: Ember
Tahun: 2008
Kondisi: Bagus (BUKU Baru/SEGEL/Kondisi fisik sesuai foto)

Harga: Rp. 150.000,-
(Harga Toko Rp. 164.000,-) / SOLD OUT)

Sinopsis

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

He holds the secret that can end the world.

The truth: Nicholas Flamel was born in Paris on September 28, 1330. Nearly 700 years later, he is acknowledged as the greatest Alchemyst of his day. It is said that he discovered the secret of eternal life.

The records show that he died in 1418.

But his tomb is empty.

The legend: Nicholas Flamel lives. But only because he has been making the elixir of life for centuries. The secret of eternal life is hidden within the book he protects—the Book of Abraham the Mage. It's the most powerful book that has ever existed. In the wrong hands, it will destroy the world. That's exactly what Dr. John Dee plans to do when he steals it. Humankind won't know what's happening until it's too late. And if the prophecy is right, Sophie and Josh Newman are the only ones with the power to save the world as we know it.

Sometimes legends are true.

And Sophie and Josh Newman are about to find themselves in the middle of the greatest legend of all time.


Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series:

The Alchemyst

[STAR] “[A] A riveting fantasy…While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias…those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read.”—School Library Journal, Starred

The Magician

[STAR] “Readers will be swept up by a plot that moves smartly along, leaving a wide trailer of destruction and well-timed revelations.”—Kirkus Reveiws, Starred

The Sorceress
“Master yarnspinner that he is, Scott expertly cranks up the suspense while keeping his now-large cast in quick motion….This page –turner promises plenty of action to come.”—Kirkus Reviews

The Necromancer

“Unrelenting forward momentum….This book will thrill fans.”—School Library Journal

Tertarik? Hub. Djefi di:
Whatsapp: 081310636383
Email pesanan: order.buku@aksiku.com

Lihat Juga

Buku Unggulan


0 comments:

Post a Comment

Sudahkah Anda Baca Buku ini?